Board of Directors

List of Directors

William Ringo

Executive Partner, Sofinnova Ventures

Paul Cleveland

President and CEO, Avalanche Biotechnologies, Inc.

Stephen Dilly, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

CEO, Aimmune Therapeutics (formerly Allergen Research Corporation)

Edward Lanphier

President and CEO, Sangamo BioSciences, Inc.

John Larson


Steven Mento, Ph.D

President and CEO, Conatus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

H. Stewart Parker


Saira Ramasastry

Managing Partner, Life Sciences Advisory